MVP North America

MVP-078-_MG_5448

 

 

MVP’s Equipment Sales efforts in North America are through a direct sales team that is divided by regions. We have a dedicated and experienced team across the country ready to help serve you at any time and to insure that your equipment needs are met and delivered with satisfaction. We also sell our equipment through a select list of distributors that stand ready to assist you with your MVP equipment needs. If for some reason you do not get the help you need, please reach out to our Global Sales Director, Jeff Austad at 727-235-6800 or jaustad@mvpind.com, or our Americas Sales Manager, Scott Andrews at 865-321-8809 or sandrews@mvpind.com.

 

West Coast   360.302.5415

Rod Dean – Regional Sales Manager email: rdean@mvpind.com
Bill Rice – Northwest – South WA, OR, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI, BC & Alberta Canada
Brandon Gehrtz-North WA, MT
Wayne Temple – Southern CA, AZ & NM

East Coast  865.321.8809

Tom Slay – Regional Sales Manager email: tslay@mvpind.com
Drew Simmons – TN, KY
Kirk Miller – NC, VA, Southern WV
Max Gann – SC, North GA, North AL, MS
David Saalfrank – ME, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA
Dan Grunewald – NY, PA, MD, NJ, DE, Northern WV & VI

Midwest  574.534.1434

Jeff Weddle – Regional Sales Manager & East IN, OH, ND, SD, NE, WI, MN & IA email: jcweddle@mvpind.com
Eric Sasserman – MI
Michael Ciesielski – West IN, IL

Southeast  727.573.2955

Tom Eveland – Regionals Sales Manager & South AL, South GA, Central & Northwest FL email: teveland.com
Steve Anderson – Central & Northeast FL
Roy Blackmon – TX, LA
Don Williams – OK, AR, CO, MO & KS
Julio Bermudez – South FL

Canada  450.638.4330

Gerry Pellerin – Branch Mgr. email: allcanada@mvpind.com
Paul Halloran – Ontario, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Michel Gariepy – Quebec, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island

Advanced Equipment  800.448.6035

Advanced Equipment Sales Engineer: Joe Jansen – jjansen@mvpind.com – 920.915.0824

Distributors North America

Composites One (Nationwide) – 888.439.2888
Riber Tech (TX)– 800.237.8486
Schibley Chemical (OH) – 440.322.1350
Midway Industrial (MN) – 763.780.3000
East Coast Fiber Glass (Maritimes)– 902.745.2855
R410 Holdings, Greg House (BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan) – 866.525.9776

 

 

What's Happening at MVP

 Click here to see the full list of MVP events & Click here to see the latest news about MVP.

IACMI Growth

The Institute for Advanced Composites Manufacturing Innovation (IACMI) is quickly establishing itself as an industry leading consortium.  CLICK HERE


 

JEC WORLD 2016
Join us March 8-10 at the largest international gathering of composites professionals. CLICK HERE


 

MVP JOINS COMPOSITES ONE IN ANNOUNCING PARTNERSHIP WITH IACMI
CLICK HERE for info on four schools presented in 2016 focused on advanced process and materials.


MVP POSITIONS THE COMPANY FOR RAPID GROWTH
New product launch & new brand identity poise MVP for expansion. For more info CLICK HERE.


 

Contact Us

Fill out my online form.